Chat Get Started Today! (800) 369-2342
search

Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.
Facebook Twitter Whatsapp Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials Write a Review

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Gallagher Capital Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Rating 5
Dolores Weber - , April 28, 2022

If you've been on the fence about giving a non-bank lender a try, Gallagher Capital is the place to do it. You won't regret it!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Molly Perry - , April 26, 2022

I needed a new construction loan and you were referred by a buddy. I checked other lenders and I see why he spoke so highly of you! Thanks for your diligence guys .

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Antoinette Morton - , April 22, 2022

The transaction was very smooth. Mark was incredible to work with. He kept us up to date on the progress of our loan and was very fast for the closing. Highly recommend!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Jovan Waldrop - , April 21, 2022

I reached out about multifamily bridge loan and they were able to answer all of my questions with 100% transparency unlike other lenders. Straight to the point, no frills, no bull. I appreciate it.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Olive Ryan - , April 18, 2022

Gallagher Capital has my business forever. They effortlessly got me into a 4-plex with very minimum out of my pocket. Never once did I feel like they weren't pulling for me to get the deal done, and everyone on their staff met me with enthusiasm, optimism, and professionalism. I highly recommend using Gallagher Capital for your investment lending

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Cooper Wolf - , April 18, 2022

Great Company! They worked tirelessly on our real estate loan and funded quickly. We were always able to get our questions answered right away. Their rates are very competitive and they closed my loan within 5 days. Will recommend to friends and family.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Ileen Lovett - , April 17, 2022

Excellent company! I'd highly recommend if you're looking at different HMLs. Extremely easy to work with, timely responses and no delays with any part of the process.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Priscilla Harvey - , April 14, 2022

I have used a lot of lenders. Gallagher cap has gone above and beyond at every turn. I'm not the easiest client to deal with, between requests for 10 day closes and money coming from multiple different sources.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Gloria Ramirez - , April 13, 2022

The team at Gallagher Capital went above and beyond to close my loan in a timely fashion. The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will only do business with them for my funding needs going forward.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Lois Richardson - , April 11, 2022

I have had only good experiences with this lender! The staff is outstanding and goes over the top to make sure all of my lending needs are taken care of! They bend over backwards to work with my hectic schedule too!! Thank you!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Celinda Fugate - , April 09, 2022

One of the best lenders I've ever worked with. They are very professional and make the lending process expedient and efficient.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Rosanna Bullard - , April 07, 2022

Gallagher Capital is very personable and easy to deal with. I have done several loans with them, both hard money for flip and fixed for Buy and Hold. They also do portfolio loans... I will continue to work with them in the future.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Lai Culbertson - , April 06, 2022

So far I have had a wonderful experience with Gallagher Capital. Kirsten was very helpful in making it through the initial lending process and providing explanations of their requirements. I am looking forward to doing multiple future properties with this lender.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Illa Spears - , April 03, 2022

Lucas was a huge help with a construction loan for one of our rental properties and he's always been super responsive throughout that transaction as well as other questions I've thrown his way.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Porsha Dover - , April 01, 2022

Just closed on an investment property in Miami and I had the pleasure of working with Gallagher Capital on the deal. Having worked with other lenders I was very impressed by Mark's professionalism, responsiveness and ability to think outside the box. I highly recommend them, and will be reaching out to them with the next deal very soon.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Ashley Collins - , March 30, 2022

I was referred to Gallagher Capital by a friend, I was surprised at how fast Kirsten was able to close the deal. Specially in such a competitive market efficiency is key, I was able to get funded in 15 days

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Norma Alexander - , March 29, 2022

As a real estate developer with a portfolio across three different states, I was happy to find a nationwide lender that could help me with all my projects.

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Betty Griffin - , March 28, 2022

Very transparent group with a hands on approach no matter which dept. you talk to. Nothing but positive experiences over the last couple years

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Laura Wright - , March 27, 2022

Straight forward excellent service. This is a true investment company that has helped my portfolio to excel!!

via: Source Facebook
Rating 5
Eugenius Clemmy - , March 26, 2022

I found a deal where the seller wanted all cash and have a closing within 10 days. Everyone promised 3-5 days closing but when you actually start to file documents and discuss further, turns out to be a 30 day process. A friend of mine recommended Gallagher Capital. When I called them and explained to them my situation and the urgency of my matter. They offered me a peace of mind and guaranteed me we will close in 10 days. Guess what?? They closed me in 6 days!!! Very professional, very attentive to every single detail. Definitely recommending them to all my investor friends. Thanks guys, we will definitely be doing a ton of business together!!

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Valentin Kylan - , March 26, 2022

Highly recommend anyone who is new and experienced to the fix and flip game alike to use Gallagher Capital. Their team is extremely helpful, response, resourceful and professional.

via: Source Google Reviews
Rating 5
Aida Sulay Gutierrez Martinez - , March 15, 2022

Excellent service!

via: Source Google Reviews
Contact Us

Engage an experienced team who has successfully handled hundreds of cases.

Chat Agent Image
James
Online Agent
Chat Now